CONTACT OUR OFFICES

Denmark Office

Natupharma A/S
Sorøvej 89-91
4200 Slagelse
Denmark

Tel.: (+45) 58 54 41 61
Fax: (+45) 58 54 42 95
E-mail: info@natupharma.dk

Mads Bødtcher-Hansen
CEO & Founder
mads@natupharma.dk
Tel.: (+45) 58 54 41 61
Mobile: (+45) 50 54 50 20

 

Anette Jensen
Customers Service
anette@natupharma.dk
Tel.: (+45) 58 54 41 61

 

 

 

Thomas Sjøgreen
Sales manager
thomas@natupharma.dk
Tel.: (+45) 58 54 41 61
Mobile: (+45) 60 60 48 18

Mette Hesselberg
Administration & Accounting mette@natupharma.dk
Tel.: (+45) 58 54 41 61
Mobile: (+45) 20 15 11 07

Julie Hansen
Production & Workflow Planner
julie@natupharma.dk
Tel.: (+45) 58 54 41 61
Mobile: (+45) 21 16 15 85

Birgitte Akerø
Regulatory Services (Europe)
birgitte@natupharma.dk
Tel.: (+45) 58 54 41 61
Mobile: (+45) 23 32 38 02

Mette Snitgaard
Warehouse Manager
Tel.: (+45) 58 54 41 61

United Kingdom Office

Natupharma UK Limited
Minerva Mill Innovation Centre
Station Road
Alcester, Warwickshire
B49 5ET
England

Tel.: +44 (0) 7951 414616
E-mail: info@natupharma.uk.com

Martin Greaves
Sales Director
E-mail: martin@natupharma.uk.com
Tel.: +44 (0) 7951 414616

PR & Marketing
E-mail: nicky@natupharma.com
Tel.: +44 (0) 7951 414616

Sweden Office

Natupharma AB
Rååvägen 30
SE-252 70 Råå
Sweden

Tel.: +46 42 29 81 85
E-mail: info@natupharma.dk

Steen Slettebo
Director
Tel.: +46 705 87 81 85
E-mail: ss@empartners.se

Interested in knowing more?