Contact our offices

Denmark Office

Natupharma A/S
Sorøvej 89-91
4200 Slagelse
Denmark

Tel.: (+45) 58 54 41 61
Fax: (+45) 58 54 42 95
E-mail: info@natupharma.dk

Mads Bødtcher-Hansen
CEO & Founder
mads@natupharma.dk
Tel.: (+45) 58 54 41 61
Mobile: (+45) 50 54 50 20

Anette Jensen
Customers Service
anette@natupharma.dk
Tel.: (+45) 58 54 41 61

Thomas Sjøgreen
Sales Manager
thomas@natupharma.dk
Tel.: (+45) 57 66 06 23
Mobile: (+45) 60 60 48 18

Mette Hesselberg
Administration & Accounting
mette@natupharma.dk
Tel.: (+45) 57 66 06 20
Mobile: (+45) 20 15 11 07

Birgitte Akerø
Regulatory services (Europe)
birgitte@natupharma.dk
Tel.: (+45) 58 54 41 61
Mobile: (+45) 23 32 38 02

Anne Amstrup
Production & Workflow Planner
anne@natupharma.dk
Tel.: (+45) 57 66 06 22
Mobile: (+45) 60 29 90 20

Julie Hansen
Warehouse Manager
julie@natupharma.dk
Tel.: (+45) 57 66 06 24

United Kingdom Office

Natupharma UK Limited
Suite 3, Hatton Rock Business Centre
Hatton Rock
Near Stratford upon Avon
CV37 0NQ Warwickshire
England

Tel.: +44 (0) 7951 414616
E-mail: info@natupharma.uk.com

Nicky Wootton
PR & Marketing
nicky@natupharma.com
Tel.: +44 (0) 7951 414616

Martin Greaves
Sales Director
martin@natupharma.uk.com
Tel.: +44 (0) 7951 414616

Interested in knowing more?